When the Group Voicemail has been read by one of the members, but the other members still display Unread.
Yeastar P-series PBX
Group Voicemail has two modes:
1. Shared by Members: The voicemail messages are saved in the group mailbox and are shared by all members. Any members can manage the group voicemail messages.
2. Broadcast to Members: The voicemail messages are not stored in the group mailbox. Instead, the system broadcasts (copies and forwards) the voicemail messages to the individual mailboxes of all the members.
If you want to make the other members display voicemail as Unread when the Group voicemail has been read by one of the members, please change the Group Voicemail Mode to 'Shared by Members'.