Not Planned, not sure if there is a wide range of use cases
Are there any possibilities that we can disable " preference”? So, user can't modify it.
Because as an Administrator, we would like to disable some feature for users.
some users would change their settings and then might not receive calls and something else.
If you are also interested in this new feature, please vote;
If you think there is a better solution, please leave a comment below.