4

Auto Apply Changes on Save

Coming from a background of using systems which are not Asterisk based, the need to "Apply" your changes is a bit of a pain.

This can lead to people "saving" their change but forgetting or missing the "Apply" button.

It would be great if there was a system option where you could enable "Auto Apply" so that once you click save the config changes are applied without the need to click save, and then click apply.

Making it optional means that users that this can be a choice of the user, meaning that this wont confuse users that already have the habit of save > apply.

1 comment

Please sign in to leave a comment.